Share |

If you have any questions about the race or would like to be a sponsor, please email cesparza966@yahoo.com

See Also
Cox Running Club 4th
Thu, Jul 4 2019
Fort Worth TX USA
Our Lady of Victory Charger Challenge 5K & Fun Run
Sat, Apr 20 2019
Fort Worth TX USA
Arlington Marathon, Half Marathon, and 5K
Sun, Mar 29 2020
Arlington TX USA
Tracys Race Against Melanoma
Sat, May 18 2019
Fort Worth TX USA
Trinity 5000 Summer Series
Thu, Jun 6 2019
Fort Worth TX USA
Cox Running Club Mother's Day Half Marathon & 5K
Sun, May 12 2019
Fort Worth TX USA
Summer Sizzler 5K & 10K
Sat, Jun 1 2019
Fort Worth TX USA
CRC Thanksgiving Day Half-Marathon, 10K, & 5K
Thu, Nov 28 2019
Fort Worth TX USA
Run for Aortic Health 5K & 10K
Sat, Sep 14 2019
Fort Worth TX USA
Coleson's F.R.O.G. Run
Sat, Apr 27 2019
Lake Worth TX USA
CRC Christmas 5K & 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk
Wed, Dec 25 2019
Fort Worth TX USA
CRC New Year's Eve Double Races
Tue, Dec 31 2019
Fort Worth TX USA
Knights of Columbus Memorial Run 15K & 5K
Sat, May 25 2019
Fort Worth TX USA
Firemen's 5K & 10K
Sat, May 25 2019
Fort Worth TX USA
Run For Kids Uganda 5K & 1K Fun Run
Sat, May 4 2019
Fort Worth TX USA
Knights of Columbus Fall Fest 5K
Sat, Oct 5 2019
North Richland Hills TX USA
Southwest Raider Band 5K Run/Walk
Sat, May 18 2019
Fort Worth TX USA
I Am Redeemed Homeless 5K
Sat, Aug 3 2019
Fort Worth TX USA
Hell's Half Acre 50K, 25K, & 5K
Sat, Jul 13 2019
Fort Worth TX USA
Cox Running Club Labor Day Weekend 5K & 10K
Sat, Aug 31 2019
Fort Worth TX USA
CRC Christmas Eve Classic 5K & Fun Run
Tue, Dec 24 2019
Arlington TX USA
Zonta Zoom 5K & 1K Fun Run
Sat, May 11 2019
Cleburne TX USA

Officer Andrew Esparza Memorial 5K Run/Walk


5K Run/Walk $30.00
-$5.00
Early-Bird discount through 09/22/2019
*** Early registration special - just $25 by September 22 ***
Available Until : Friday, October 4, 2019 6:00 PM

1 Mile Fun Run/Walk $20.00
-$5.00
Early-Bird discount through 09/22/2019
*** Early registration special - just $15 by September 22 ***
Available Until : Friday, October 4, 2019 6:00 PM

Officer Andrew Esparza Memorial 5K Race & 1 Mile Fun Run

Certified Race Route with Official Timing

10th Annual Burleson Run

Location:

  • 317 W. Ellison, Burleson, TX
  • (Old Town Burleson - East Parking Lot of First Baptist Church of Burleson)

Date/Time:

  • Saturday, October 5, 2019
  • Race Start Time: 8:00 AM
(Please arrive at least 30 minutes early if registering on race day)

Registration Fees:

  • 5K - $25 (by September 22), $30 (September 23 - Race Day)
  • 1 Mile - $15 (by September 22), $20 (September 23 - Race Day)

Includes T-shirt (size and availability only guaranteed for registrations by September 22).

Early Packet Pick-up & In-Person Registration:

  • When: Sep 28, 2019 from 9:00 AM-1:00 PM
  • Where: The Brick, 550 NW Summercrest, Burleson,TX

(Race Day packet pickup starts at 7:30 AM)

Race timing services provided by Cox Racing Services

This event will be benefiting the Andrew Esparza Foundation which is currently providing Burleson ISD graduates and children of Irving police officers with scholarships for college.  The Andrew Esparza Foundation is an established non-profit organization that has a valid Tax ID number available to sponsors and / or donors. 

Never Forget IPD 966
EOW 4/13/2007

“Fear not for I am with you” Isaiah 41:10

Shopping Cart
There are no items in your cart.

To register participants, simply click the Add To Cart button for each person before checking out and we'll ask for that individual's registration info during the checkout process.

When & Where
Event Date:
Saturday, October 5, 2019  
Event Location:
317 W. Ellison
Burleson TX 76028

Exact Location
Location Map
The Andrew Esparza Memorial Fund is a great cause providing college scholarships to Burleson ISD graduates and children of Irving police officers. Show us your support and LIKE us on Facebook.

If you have any questions about the race or would like to be a sponsor, please email cesparza966@yahoo.com